Acts | LISTEN UP! Bible Study Series (Robinson, Daniel, and Copenhaver)

  • $6.95

Part 1: Acts 1-6 by Anthony B. Robinson
Part 2: Acts 7-15 by Lillian Daniel
Part 3: Acts 16-26 by Martin B. Copenhaver

What's a LISTEN UP! Bible Study, and why is it unique?
God's word is alive. God will always have something new to say to us. That's why the purpose of the LISTEN UP! Bible Study series is not simply learning information about the Bible. It is hearing God speak. There is a difference. In these Bible studies, you will be encouraged to listen: listen to the Bible, listen to your own questions and responses, and listen to the honest sharing among participants in your study group. Trusting in the power of the Holy Spirit, we believe that in that mix of biblical text, personal engagement, and honest speaking and listening, God's word may be heard, speaking words of challenge and words of comfort.

This 3-part LISTEN UP! Bible Study (formerly A God is Still Speaking Bible Study series), covers Acts, Chapters 1 - 26. Accessible, informative, and thought-provoking, Acts encourages creative thinking about the Bible.


Designed by Anthony B. Robinson, Lillian Daniel and Martin B. Copenhaver to be led by lay leaders or clergy, each workbook-style booklet contains lessons designed for 45-50 minutes sessions each, and includes a Leader's Guide. Order one for each member of your Bible study group.

Click here for all titles in the LISTEN UP! Bible Study series.